MEMBERSHIP

Watch this video to find out more about SAVA and our members

SAVA is registered as a non-profit company. Our activities are governed by a Memorandum of Incorporation which clearly sets out the rights, duties and responsibilities of the shareholders, directors and other persons involved in the company structure, as well as the rights and benefits that are afforded to our members.

Memorandum of Incorporation

Alpha Plast

Stephen van Rensburg

Tell: 011 933 3200

Email: Steve@alphaplast.co.za

Brenntag

Dean Delaporte

Tell: 010 020 9117

Email: Dean.Delaporte@brenntag.co.za

AECI Specialty Chemicals

Charl Fourie

Cell: 082 329 9915
Tell:
086 1299 918

Email: charl.fourie@aeciworld.com

Cibapac Packaging

Jaco du Plessis

Tell: 021 529 3800
Email:
jaco@cibapac.com

Continental Compounders

Keegan Govender

Tell: 031 791 0600

Email: Keegan@compounders.co.za

Elco Plastics

Richard Black

Tell: 021 948 8008

Email: richard@elcoplastics.co.za

Innovative PVC Compounds

Mubeen Siddiqi

Tell: 031 500 1755

Email: marketing@innovativepvc.co.za
Email:
compounds@innovativepvc.co.za

Isegen

Mark Holtes

Tell: 031 913 3200

Email: markh@isegen.co.za

Marley Pipe Systems

Chris Wright

Tell: 011 739 8690

Email: CWright@marleyps.co.za

Mpact Packaging

Karen Louw

Tell: 0286 632 1537
Cell:
083 256 7870

Email: klouw@mpact.co.za

Omya-Idwala SA

Sanet Cilliers

Tell: 011 795 4900

Email: scilliers@omya-idwala.com

Polyflor SA

Tandy Coleman

Tell: 011 609 3500

Email: tandy@polyflor.co.za

Sasol Polymers

Rishi Madho

Tell: 010 344 5000

Email: Rishi.Madho@sasol.com

SAPPMA

Jan Venter

Tell: 011 314 4021

Email: jan@sappma.co.z

Sun Ace

Renier Snyman

Tell: 011 522 6200

Email: renier@sunace.co.za

Strand Group Developments (Pty) Ltd

Anton Maingard

Tell:032 945 0066

Email: antonm@main-pak.co.za

Solomon David Group

Isaac Solomon David

Tell: 076 518 7608

Email: isaac@solomondavidgroup.com

Ziva Chem

Roelof Walters

Tell: 082 850 9483

Email: roelof@zivachem.com

MyWalk

Delanie Bezuidenhout

Tell: 079 520 2559

Email: Delanie.bezuidenhout@adcock.com

SAVA has restructured its membership categories and fee structure in order to allow as many companies as possible to join us. The new structure and fees are based on companies’ annual turn-over and will be reviewed annually. It is based on affordability, but still allows SAVA to meet its budget in order to reach the identified objectives.

Existing SAVA members: new fees and structure effective from 1 January 2023

New members joining SAVA in 2022 will be billed according to the new structure

NEW MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES & RATES

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

CONTACT US:

Postal Address: Private Bag X68, Halfway House, 1680

Email:

Tel: (+27 21) 531-0313 or (+27 71) 083-5219

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Email icon
YouTube icon
LinkedIn icon

© 2022 SAVA

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge